Prince Edward Island Teachers' Federation

PEITF Executive



Name / Position / Location
Email Address
Aldene Smallman
President
O'Leary Elementary School
aldene.smallman@peitf.com
Andy Doran
Vice-President
Ellerslie Elementary School
addoran@edu.pe.ca
Aletha Coady
Vice-President
Prince Street Elementary School
amcoady@edu.pe.ca
Gisèle Smallman
Member-at-Large
Bloomfield Elementary School
gmsmallman@edu.pe.ca
David Chisholm
Member-at-Large
Three Oaks Senior High School
dmchisholm@edu.pe.ca
Sheryll O'Hanley
Member-at-Large
Morell Consolidated School
saohanley@edu.pe.ca
Sherri Campbell
Member-at-Large
Morell Consolidated School
slacampbell@edu.pe.ca
Ghislain Bernard
Member-at-Large
L'école Pierre-Chiasson
gjbernard@edu.pe.ca